Turn Raises $15 Million, Debuts Targeted Online Ad Network

Authored by Mark Hefflinger on March 3, 2008 - 11:44am.

Redwood City, Calif. - Turn, a provider of online targeted advertising services, has raised $15 million in its second round of venture capital financing, PaidContent reported, citing a company spokeswoman.

The company's backers include Norwest Venture Partners, Trident Capital and Shasta Ventures.

Redwood City, Calif.-based Turn also on Monday announced the launch of its Turn Smart Network, which the company says "automatically blends contextual, audience, behavioral, and additional custom targeting methods to achieve advertisers' performance goals using their choice of CPM, CPC, and CPA pricing."

The service was tested in beta last year and launches with over 500 advertisers and agencies, and 3,000 websites.

 

Related Links:
http://snipurl.com/20w8s (PaidContent)

http://biz.yahoo.com/bw/080303/20080303005366.html?.v=2

http://www.turn.com

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